The Torch Advisory Council is currently filling positions for Ferris School. 

  • Jerome Kidd                        Chairperson
  • Dr. Nadine Limberry                Vice Chair
  • Janene Kittrell Onyango          Donor Coordinator (deferristorch@gmail.com)
  • Linda Coleman                          Secretary
  • Brian Schmidt                           State Representative
  • Dr. Leonard Fitts                       Fundraising/Sponsor Coordinator

The following opportunities are still available on the Torch Advisory Council for Ferris. If you would like more information about how you can be involved in this awesome ministry, please contact Jerome Kidd.


Spiritual Director

Institutional Liaison


Outreach and Recruiting Coordinator

Agape Coordinator