contact us

State Chapter Committee:         P. O. Box 187, Lewes DE 19958

   Sussex Advisory Council:         P.O. Box 187, Lewes, DE 19958

                                                           Baylor Advisory Council:                                                      

                                                     Kairos Outside of Delmarva:        P.O. Box 187, Lewes, DE 19958                                                           

                                    Marie Van Der Wall      State Chapter Committee Chair

                                    Vicki McDowell             Baylor AC Chair                       

                                    Tim Weschler                Sussex AC Chair                      

                                    Jerome Kidd                 Torch AC Chair                          

Get in touch with us! Submit online contact form.